ASG – Your reliable partner for aviation technology and sensors

For more than 50 years ASG has realized civil and military aviation projects with our customers in the aviationindustry and with the German Air Forceas well as sensortechnology projects in various off-road vehicles.

Innovation by co-operation, the shared commitment to strive for high-performance productsas well as far-reaching experience are the guiding principles of ASG in order to achieve success together with our customers.

Aviation Applications

As approved supplier for civil and military aviation, ASG offers a comprehensive range of products and services which isespecially determined by the requirements of the aviation industry. The scope of products includes hydraulic components, actuators, fuel and water components as well as services such as maintenance, repair and industrial manufacture of aeronautical equipment.

» Details

Sensors Applications

Due to the longstanding expertise in customized sensor and actuator technology ASG meets even the toughest requirements of applications in various fields of industry such as agricultural machinery, construction machinery, commercial vehicles, conveyor systems, automotive engineering and general industrial applications. The comprehensive product programme includes rotary position sensors, speed sensors, temperature sensors, driving pedals, tilt sensors, inductive sensors, vibration systems and many more.

» Details

ASG Certifications

ASG News

» more news

ASG – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Luftfahrttechnik und Sensorik

ASG realisiert seit über 50 Jahren Wertepartnerschaften mit ihren Kunden in militärischen und zivilen Projekten der Luftfahrtindustrie und Luftwaffe sowie mit Produkten der Sensortechnik für verschiedene Branchen bis hin zur Nutzfahrzeugen.

Innovation durch Kooperation, das gemeinsame Streben nach leistungsfähigen Produkten in Verbindung mit bewährtem Know-how, ist die Basis für ASG, mit den Kunden gemeinsam Erfolge zu erzielen.

Luftfahrttechnik

Als zugelassener Betrieb für die zivile und militärische Luftfahrt ist das Angebotsspektrum von ASG besonders durch die Erfordernisse der Luftfahrtbranche bestimmt. Das Leistungs- und Produktspektrum reicht von hydraulischen Geräten, Stellantrieben, Kraftstoff- und Wasserkomponenten bis hin zu Dienstleistungen wie Wartung; Industriefertigung und Reparatur der flugtechnischen Geräte.

» Zur Luftfahrttechnik

Sensorik

Härteste Anforderungen aus den Branchen Landmaschinen, Baumaschinen, Nutzfahrzeuge, Fördertechnik, Automobilbau und allgemeiner industrieller Anwendung werden von ASG durch anwendungsspezifische Sensortechnik und Aktorik auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von Produkten kompetent umgesetzt. Die Palette an Realisierungen umfasst Winkelsensoren, Drehzahlsensoren, Temperatursensoren, Fahrpedale, Neigungssensoren, Induktivsensoren, Schwingungssystemen und anderes mehr.

» Zur Sensorik

ASG Zertifizierungen

ASG-News

» mehr News